{ Test }
 

Tickets

The Taming of the Shrew

August 13 – September 6, 2020
Shakespeare Tavern


Select a Performance

Thursday Aug 13 7:30 PM
Friday Aug 14 7:30 PM
Saturday Aug 15 7:30 PM
Sunday Aug 16 6:30 PM
Thursday Aug 20 7:30 PM
Friday Aug 21 7:30 PM
Saturday Aug 22 7:30 PM
Sunday Aug 23 6:30 PM
Thursday Aug 27 7:30 PM
Friday Aug 28 7:30 PM
Saturday Aug 29 7:30 PM
Sunday Aug 30 6:30 PM
Thursday Sep 3 7:30 PM
Friday Sep 4 7:30 PM
Saturday Sep 5 7:30 PM
Sunday Sep 6 2:30 PM


Sold Out Hurry, Seating Limited Seats Available
Sensory Friendly Performance

Additional Information

Read more about the play View full calendar

Seating Chart

Seating Chart

Club Membership

When you join the Shakespeare Tavern Club Program you will be entitled to a host of Program perks available only to you.

Already a member?
Sign In now to redeem your membership vouchers!

Now Playing

ASC performances

Guest companies and special events

  • There are no events from this season. Check back soon!
RD00155D33BED6