{ Test }
 

Tickets

A Midsummer Night's Dream

July 2 – July 26, 2020
Shakespeare Tavern


Select a Performance

Thursday Jul 2 7:30 PM
Friday Jul 3 7:30 PM
Sunday Jul 5 6:30 PM
Thursday Jul 9 7:30 PM
Friday Jul 10 7:30 PM
Saturday Jul 11 2:00 PM
Saturday Jul 11 7:30 PM
Sunday Jul 12 6:30 PM
Thursday Jul 16 7:30 PM
Friday Jul 17 7:30 PM
Saturday Jul 18 2:00 PM
Saturday Jul 18 7:30 PM
Sunday Jul 19 6:30 PM
Thursday Jul 23 7:30 PM
Friday Jul 24 7:30 PM
Saturday Jul 25 7:30 PM
Sunday Jul 26 6:30 PM


Sold Out Hurry, Seating Limited Seats Available
Sensory Friendly Performance

Additional Information

Read more about the play View full calendar

Seating Chart

Seating Chart

Club Membership

When you join the Shakespeare Tavern Club Program you will be entitled to a host of Program perks available only to you.

Already a member?
Sign In now to redeem your membership vouchers!

Now Playing

ASC performances

Guest companies and special events

  • There are no events from this season. Check back soon!
RD00155D33BED6