{ Test }
 

Tickets

A Christmas Carol

December 5 – December 23, 2019
Shakespeare Tavern


Select a Performance

Thursday Dec 5 11:00 AM
(call for info)
Thursday Dec 5 7:30 PM
Friday Dec 6 7:30 PM
Saturday Dec 7 2:00 PM
Saturday Dec 7 7:30 PM
Sunday Dec 8 6:30 PM
Tuesday Dec 10 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Wednesday Dec 11 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Thursday Dec 12 7:30 PM
Friday Dec 13 7:30 PM
Saturday Dec 14 2:00 PM
Saturday Dec 14 7:30 PM
Sunday Dec 15 6:30 PM
Tuesday Dec 17 7:30 PM
Wednesday Dec 18 2:00 PM
Wednesday Dec 18 7:30 PM
Thursday Dec 19 7:30 PM
Friday Dec 20 7:30 PM
Saturday Dec 21 2:00 PM
Saturday Dec 21 7:30 PM
Sunday Dec 22 6:30 PM
Monday Dec 23 2:00 PM
Monday Dec 23 7:30 PM


Sold Out Hurry, Seating Limited Seats Available
Sensory Friendly Performance

Additional Information

Read more about the play View full calendar

Seating Chart

Seating Chart

Club Membership

When you join the Shakespeare Tavern Club Program you will be entitled to a host of Program perks available only to you.

Already a member?
Sign In now to redeem your membership vouchers!

RD2818784FB30A